Guelph Soccer Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Director
Club Chair
Chair, Human Resources Committee

Rosanna Sartori
rosanna.sartori@guelphsoccer.ca

Director
Club Secretary
Chair, Governance Committee

Ben Panariti
ben.panariti@guelphsoccer.ca

Director
Club Treasurer
Chair, Finance Committee

Brendon Carson
brendon.carson@guelphsoccer.ca

Director
Executive Committee member at large

Kerry Piccolotto
kerry.piccolotto@guelphsoccer.ca


Directors at Large

Director

Craig DiSero
craig.disero@guelphsoccer.ca

Director
Chair, Fundraising & Sponsorship

Marina Gouveia
marina.gouveia@guelphsoccer.ca

Director
Chair, Facilities Committee

Gino Tarantino
gino.tarantino@guelphsoccer.ca

Director
Chair, Tournament Committee

Mike Vair
michael.vair@guelphsoccer.ca

Director
Chair, Communications Committee

Amber Williams
amber.williams@guelphsoccer.ca