Board of Directors

Guelph Soccer Club Board Of Directors

As at the January 2018 Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors is comprised of the following individuals:   

Brendon Carson 

Treasurer, Chair Finance Committee, Executive Committee

Katie Casucci 

Chair Technical Committee

Craig DiSero 


Marina Gouveia 

Chair Fundraising and Sponsorship Committee

Ben Panariti 

Chair Governance Committee

Kerry Piccolotto 

Executive Committee

Rosanna Sartori 

Acting Chair, Secretary, Chair Human Resources Committee, Executive Committee 

Gino Tarantino 

Chair Facilities Committee

Mike Vair 

Chair First on the Turf Committee 

Amber Williams 

Chair Communications Committee