To develop a stronger community one goal at a time




Contact Guelph Soccer

Contact Info


Telephone: (519) 824-2199 ext 0
Fax: (519) 824-0917

E-mail: customerservice@guelphsoccer.ca

Address:
375 College Ave W
Guelph, ON N1G 0C3

Staff Directory

Board of Directors

Clubhouse Hours


Monday to Thursday 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday 8:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday Closed





 



Guelph Soccer Staff

 
Executive Director Ted Gendron 519-824-2199 Ext. 211 ted.gendron@guelphsoccer.ca
Program Manager & Volunteer Coordinator Barb Mayes 519-824-2199 Ext. 224 barb.mayes@guelphsoccer.ca
Office Coordinator Stephanie Carter 519-824-2199 Ext. 212 stephanie.carter@guelphsoccer.ca
Marketing, Events
& Sponsorship Coordinator
Meaghan Griffin 519-824-2199 Ext. 216 meaghan.griffin@guelphsoccer.ca
Finance
Len White
519-824-2199 Ext. 217 len.white@guelphsoccer.ca
Club Head Referee Tamara Reitsma
519-824-2199 Ext. 215 tamara.reitsma@guelphsoccer.ca
Asst Club Referee Barry Rooke
519-824-2199 Ext. 215

Customer Service
Lindsay Todd 519-824-2199 Ext. 0
customerservice@guelphsoccer.ca
Customer Service Kelly Wildfong
519-824-2199 Ext. 0 customerservice@guelphsoccer.ca
Technical Director
David Shankland 519-824-2199 Ext. 225 david.shankland@guelphsoccer.ca
Head Coach - Player Development
Mitchell Apollon
  mitchell.apollon@guelphsoccer.ca
Head Coach - Player Development
Paul Nelson
  paul.nelson@guelphsoccer.ca
Head Coach - Player Development
Martinho Kibato
  martinho.kibato@guelphsoccer.ca



2017 Board of Directors
 


Chair
Rupesh Pandey (Jan 2015)
chair@guelphsoccer.ca
Treasurer


Member at Large
Ginny Reynolds (Jan 2017) 
ginny.reynolds@guelphsoccer.ca
Member at Large Gord Mitchell (Jan 2016) 
mitchell8434@rogers.com
Member at Large Rich Lyle (Jan 2017)
rich.lyle@guelphsoccer.ca
Member at Large Ken Dickert (Jan 2017)
ken.dickert@guelphsoccer.ca
Member at Large David Ing (Jan 2016)
david.ing@guelphsoccer.ca
Member at Large Paul Zonneveld (Jan 2016) 
paul.zonneveld@guelphsoccer.ca
Member at Large John Alexander (Jan 2017)
john.alexander@guelphsoccer.ca
Member at Large Frank Holden (Jan 2016)
frank.holden@guelphsoccer.ca
 Member at Large
Rosanna Sartori (Jan 2017)
rosanna.sartori@guelphsoccer.ca 
 Member at Large